Our Defence

in HeartChurchlast month

Psalms 91:2 I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

FB_IMG_1710704632379.jpg

In the midst of it all, the Almighty God has remained faithful in offering us protection from evil.

Thus, we can boldly say He is our refuge and fortress. He is our defense and strong tower. We can always go back to Him and He will never be tired of taking care of our security.

Let go of every fear and anxiety. Consistently rely on God for everything and refuse to be distracted by what happens around you.

He's never going to leave you nor forsake you. He'll always be there. Jesus is able to protect, deliver and promote anyone. Just trust and obey.

Let's pray together.
Dear Heavenly Father, thank you for always protecting us. Please empower us to trust you completely, in Jesus name. Amen.