My Prayer...

in HeartChurchlast year

We all know that Prayer is a powerful spiritual force and something that God wants His people to do.
Spending time to our Creator will never be a waste of time, in fact it is a way of building a good relationship to Him.

So, no matter how busy you are, take time to Pray because God is listening right now.

The Lord is far from the wicked, but he hears the prayer of the righteous
**Proverbs 15:29 **

God waits for you to communicate with Him. You have instant, direct access to God. God loves mankind so much, and in a very special sense His children, that He has made Himself available to you at all times.
**Wesley L. Duewel **

_Father show me any areas where I need to be more obedient to you. _

_Help me to love others and be an example of goodness everywhere I go. _

_Thank you for choosing me and using me to be a vessel of your blessing. _

_In Jesus name. _

_Amen... _

manzon