Rejoice in the midst of the storm!

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Therefore, in him our hearts will rejoice,
Because in his holy name we have trusted.
Psalms 33:21 New King James Version (NKJV)

A special key when hurricane force winds come into our lives, it is best to rejoice in the Lord and hope confidently in Him.



Imagen source

As a single mother with three children, I have had to bear this stormy humanitarian crisis that the entire planet is experiencing. Without work and without daily sustenance, I have learned that my trust in God has helped me to remain joyful in the midst of the critical situation that I live personally and my country also lives.

With all these calamities my lips only open to thank God and sing with joy to the God of my salvation. Every day I see the hand of God providing for my house, I see the hand of God through a neighbor or a friend, who comes to me and gives me some food for the sustenance of the day. With all this, I have learned to rejoice in the Lord in the midst of storms and to sing for His many mercies.

Sort:  

Yes,it is right to always thank God in every situation we found ourselves...Through this God will always send a helper to us.