sc-n cross-posted this post in HeartChurch 4 years ago


I Smile because it's in me - "GeeTeeth" begins a walk on HIVE

in Hive.IO Community4 years ago

image.png

Hello world. Here comes an innocent smiling queen. I'm a total novice here but I want to learn in every good way possible. I heard about steem few weeks ago from my boss @Uyobong where I am undergoing ICT training. THough this account was created then, but I couldn't do anything until now and I am glad to start this journey with HIVE.

I am Goodnews surnamed "Edet" which is translated literally as "Teeth" that is why my Hive ID is "@Geeteeth". The prefix "Gee" represents Goodnews and "Teeth" represents Edet. Now you know my nomenclature. I just finished High School and decided to get some IT skills while awaiting my admission into the University.

I've not really got fun because I'm the first daughter and child, but I'll make my kid siblings glad they had me first. Do know how it feel to be the first daughter? Taking a responsibility and your sibling will look up to you for contribution in any issue, yeah that is how is feel and am happy to be the first Daughter.

As I join hive blockchain, I'm here to learn how to write and contribute my part he make the world a better place. So far, I will be sharing my Christian lessons, poem and life stories and I hope you will gladly make me feel alright.

image.png

My boss told me about @Steemchurch now @Heartchurch, I think that would be a great place to start my journey. I will share a more detailed post on that later. My parents have taught me how to love God and living for him is my primary.

I want to be a teacher and so I'm applying for admission to read Social Studies Education. I love writing and dancing.

When I become A teacher ... that's a poem for another day.

I want to be creative that is why I join this platform, and a christian writer.

Please spare your time to share your expereicne in blockchain so far and help me grow.

Thank you.

Let the journey begin....