sc-n cross-posted this post in HeartChurch 4 years ago


My Journey begins in Hive - more fun, freedom and expectations

in #hiveintro4 years ago

cjnozm.jpg

Hi friends, it's interesting that I have to write my introduction twice within a month. The first was on steem, now, it seemed we're moved into a new location, I need to tell you about myself again. 😃

My Bio

Feel free to call me Uty Sampson. you might have read that bible story about Sampson. I'm as brave as he was. My Dad was Sampson but he's no more, yet, I've still got reasons to find life meaningful and catch fun too.

This special breed of teenager has grown at heart due to her experiences in the past few years, she's become so strong. I'm:

  • light skinned in complexion,
  • tall (like 5feet tall),
  • female,
  • slim (fit for a model)
  • Nigerian by nationality
  • a Christian saved and sustained by grace.

Hobbies

That's me in the pool. I love fun and adventure. Always curious and wanting to know more that's why I joined hive. I hope to see a difference from steem. I love sports and like being smart,

  • I sprint( yeah about that kudos to my height).
  • I recently developed interest for badminton and am doing great at it.
  • -volleyball is such a game of great interest so am actually trying my best at it too and many others - - I like swimming too.
  • Indoor games are always wonderful and recreating.

Music to me is a food for my soul so i dont know what i would have possibly done if music hadnt come into existence. Simply! i love to sing a lot, its just part of my lifestyle.

Also i would put dancing as part of my hobby because i dance a lot in front of the mirror or maybe i should try going to the gym to dance better and keep up the groove.

Unlike many young people, I love cooking. I'm madly in love with the kitchen , i love making food, confectionaries in particular, yeah am really into that. That's one of the beautiful things that losing both parents at a tender age had turned me into. I'm like the mum and dad for myself.

My life Principles

  • i like everything good and right - I'm principled and focused on producing good results
  • I'm also active and cant keep lazy or sluggish people around me.
  • I dislike lies or anything decietful.
  • To wrap it, I'm just a simple, easy going girl nothing much.

What would I be doing here on Hi e?

I'll be writing about my adventures every day, activities that keeps me going most especially about my hobbies we would be seeing a lot about my work, fun stories and happenings around my environment and beyond. Just sit tight and watch this space.

I had been a part of @Steemchurch on steem and that sounds like a great community of christians. I'll still do my best to share more thoughts there. I'm told the new name is @Heartchurch. God bless @Sniffnscurry and the leader @Darlenys01.

My expectations

I hope Hive gets better with more joy, freedom and fun than steem.

Least i forget i got introduced to the hive blockchain by @uyobong, and i hope i will be welcomed here. Cheeers

Sort:  

Good to have you here in @hive blogchain. It's a place of fun filled with possibilties. I love the first pic shot near the Nest of Champions.