Lara (Lightpainting)

in Lightpainters United4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive World.
I hope everyone had a nice week and enjoys the break 😎

This week, I had the opportunity to do an outdoor LP session with two models at the same time (a comedian and a dancer) at a very cool location : the financial district of La Défense, known for its skyscrappers.

Lara is a professional dancer who currently plays in the Aladdin show in Paris.
I played with the background with the camera rotation/lens cap trick to create a kind of canvas/pattern and I placed Lara right in the center.

_MG_9462.jpg
85s - 16mm- f/10 - 100 ISO

Lightpainting created in real time, captured to the camera in one single photographic frame.
No layers /no Photoshop / no editing except minor adjustments (lens correction profite, WB, contrast (+12)) and addition of my logo.

Gear :
Canon EOS 6D body
Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM lens
Canon RC-E6 IR remote
Benro A4770TN tripod
Jobu-Design Heavy Duty Gimbal Head Mk IV

Sept 2020


You would like to see more lightpainting here?
Give our Hive Community Lightpainters United a follow and you will be introduced into the world of light painting.
Take a look at my fellow lightpainters' work @fadetoblack, @mafufuma, @oddballgraphics, @fastchrisuk, @jasondpage, @martbarras, @stepko, @rod.evans.visual, @maximepateau, @yo-hoho, @leetodd & @weeltwo


RGB Lightpainters United gif Banner made by @oddballgraphics

Sort:  

If you send hive to a service for an upvote then you should also expect downvotes

 4 years ago  

I don't know who you are and why you are here but I never asked you anything at all. This is my first bad interaction on the blackchain, after a year and a half of presence...

If you don't like my post, can't you just stay away from it?

I didn't say anything about your post.

You sent hive to Raise me Up to promote your post in which they also upvote you. If you do such a thing you may get downvotes.

Just saying.

Your post is fine if it helps :o)