"Lockdown serie #17"

in Lightpainters United4 years ago (edited)

That damned lockdown is almost over here in Paris, I'm really looking forward to go back to my favorites quarries and spend good time with my pals 😁

In the meanwhile, I keep on working in my tiny living-room at building new light tools for indoor use only and experimenting a lot.

_MG_1961.jpg

Lightpainting created in real time, captured to the camera in one single photographic frame.

No layers /no Photoshop / no editing exept minor adjustments (lens correction profite, WB, contrast (+12)) and addition of my logo.

Shout out to my kinetic lightpainting brothers here @fadetoblack @mafufuma @oddballgraphics @fastchrisuk @martbarras @stepko @maximepateau @yo-hoho : these guys know how to blow your mind :)

Gear :
Canon EOS 6D body
Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM lens
Canon RC-E6 IR remote
Benro A4770TN tripod
Jobu-Design Heavy Duty Gimbal Head Mk IV

Settings :
350s
16mm
f/10
100 ISO

May 2020


You would like to see more lightpainting here?
Give our Hive Community Lightpainters United a follow and you will be introduced into the world of light painting.

Sort:  

Vraiment TOP celle-ci 🙌🏻❗️

 4 years ago  

Avec le confinement, je me suis bougé le cul sur pas mal d'idées en attente depuis trop longtemps! Mais je vais poursuivre mes petits travaux d'intérieur 😉

Merci @maximepateau 🙏

 4 years ago  

Love the design and your signature colors.

 4 years ago  

I really wonder why I didn't try this before...
Thanks Hugo 😎

I noticed a new pedestrian bridge pretty close to my home, I'm looking forward to play with it next week!!!