Sort:  

Hey legend! I am just tidying up that end tryoing to close it down, then ill be here for sure. I hope youre well mate.

 2 years ago  

All good thanks Denis, I am much preferring here these days! I get to see my LP buddies writing stuff about their experiences and I realised I like to write about the images I post too. Much better than IG and much less annoying the FB. META who?! 😂

Yeah I am focusing way more on my website and blog, which will replicate here well. The hackers on my FB accounts got $1250 yesterday, battling paypal and my bank for that at the moment. FB is very quick to get you spending money on advertising and promotion, the second your 11 year old account gets taken by hackers, they are impossible to contact. I was on it within minutes of the password change, crickets! Anyway, better off than on, just means a rapid change in business focus for me. As you will see shortly. Nice to see you here man.