Fragile Wind (with BTS)

in Lightpainters United4 years ago (edited)

A good friend was kind enough to lend me two crystal glasses that belonged to his parents. I had to be extra carful if I wanted to take them for a spin.

I could describe the setup of these shots but the BTS GIF at the bottom explains it all.

IMG_65172.jpg

IMG_6518.jpg

IMG_6513.jpg

Then I decided to do a simple pan instead of a rotation. The shape of the glasses is becoming clearer now.

IMG_6508.jpg

And here's a BTS GIF that explains everything.


I'm also on Instagram - Facebook - Flickr - Vimeo - Twitter


For more examples of innovative and original light painting please give my light painting comrades a follow: @fadetoblack @dawnoner @mafufuma @fastchrisuk @martbarras @stefan.stepko @rod.evans.visual @yo-hoho @maxpateau and check out our Hive Community Lightpainters United

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Ice cream slayer 🍦 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 4 years ago  

Great! thanks. 🙂

very cool!

Posted using Dapplr

 4 years ago  

Thank you! 🙂