You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Leaves are in the Sky - Night landscape photography on Hive

I love rotary photography!
I build my firs tool to rotate back in 2014, actually @mafufuma is the reason I'm on Hive now! Thanks to the @lightpaintershub community!
So my background is lightpainting and back in the days I used to do workshops and some sorts haha
From there I went to my double exposure style I practice now :)
Never forget youre roots haha and thanks for beeing part of this amazing network, realy hlad to have fellow loghtpainters here, it makes the feeling of belonging ethen bigger!
Greez from switzerland and all the best!
!BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Thanks @sandymeyer I like to post here because of the blog aspect and being able to write about what I did rather than tag it to death on Instagram. And the community aspect is good too although I don't see as much LP as I used to.

True, the more I appreciate you beeing here haha
Greez
!BEER 🍺


Hey @fastchrisuk, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .