Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I humbly try to make my way into lightpainting and photography in general. Thank you sooo much for your nice words 🙏

Allways 🍀 I remember finding you on the fac....k, inspired since then I have to admit, and that is a hones compliment.
!BEER !invest_vote 🍀

Posted using Dapplr

 3 years ago  

I enjoyed FB at first but it became really boring during the years. The good side is I met a lot of cool guys there and we're still in touch.
It feels so good when you know you inspire other people by making what you're in love with 😎

I was a bit quiet during 2020 but 2021 will be a great year for my LP journey fo sure 🤞

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 3 years ago  

GR8!


Hey @dawnoner, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Thanks!