B L A C K L i G H T

in Lightpainters United2 years ago

Hi HIVE People!
I present to you the final part of my drawings with light, made during a trip to the sea for a short vacation.

B L A C K L i G H T

Olympus OM-D E-M1.
12-40mm f/2.8 Pro.
f/8 ISO200 live composite mode.
Used: flashlight. lightblade.
PB051535.jpg

Reincarnation.

Olympus OM-D E-M1.
12-40mm f/2.8 Pro.
f/11 ISO200 live composite mode.
Used: flashlight, double lightblade.

PB040757.jpg

Light in the jungle.

Olympus OM-D E-M1.
12-40mm f/2.8 Pro.
f/8 ISO200 live composite mode.
Used: flashlight, lightblade.

PB051533.jpg

Light in the jungle.

Olympus OM-D E-M1.
12-40mm f/2.8 Pro.
f/8 ISO200 live composite mode.
Used: flashlight, lightblade.

PB051534.jpg

About Light Painting:

Light painting is a long exposure technique with moving different light sources in front of the lens. You can also highlight objects or move the camera itself.

Social Media!
https://www.instagram.com/yo_hoho/
https://www.facebook.com/Nikolaightpaint
https://www.reddit.com/user/Yo_hohoonReddit

You like the art of light painting, then visit these Artists: @fadetoblack @mafufuma @steem.tom.hill @fastchrisuk @maximepateau @dawnoner @oddballgraphics @rod.evans.visual @martbarras @stepko @gunnarheilmann and follow them and/or give them an upvote.

You would like to see more lightpainting here?
Give our Hive Community Lightpainters United a follow and you will be introduced into the world of light painting.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Dark and moody lightpainting, cool!

 2 years ago  

Dark and spooky! :-P

 2 years ago  

😊

 2 years ago  

Thank you!😊

Super cool light works. Congrats! Love it!

 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot!😊

It looks pretty dope! Nice work.

 2 years ago  

Thank you!😊

Can't go on vacation without taking a few tools with me too ;)
Any reason you used live composite? Looks like they would have been even better with normal exposure.

 2 years ago  

I prefer to see what I'm doing. And I always use live composite. It saves me time.

Ok, was wondering. I usually don't go back behind the camera till everything is done so live comp would not give me anything ;)

 2 years ago  

I admire your professionalism and self-confidence! I can't brag about it!😊👍

Haha it is more being practical. If I mess something up it is messed up anyways no matter how I shoot it. But continuing to the end I can see results of all steps and make everything better the next time.

Really cool shots. I like the tonal one, the dark moodyness in it, and the last one, which has a bird like feeling to it and very intense diagonal movement. The colours are wonderful.

 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot!🙂

You're welcome, my pleasure!

Congratulations @yo-hoho! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 29
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022