Mi primer geinger [Esp 🇪🇸 | Eng 🇺🇸]

in SWClast year (edited)


Mi primer geinger [Esp 🇪🇸 | Eng 🇺🇸]

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-22 at 8.50.07 AM.jpeg


▶️ Watch on 3Speak

Spanish
English
Saludos amigos hivers y de la comunidad SWC hoy les comparto lo que fue mi práctica geinger, y lo que fue mis primeros geinger espero les guste.

Greetings friends hivers and the SWC community today I share with you what was my geinger practice, and what was my first geinger I hope you like it.


Les cuento que el geinger fue uno de los trucos que más se me complicó, duré alrededor de 1 año intentándolo pero no entendía el movimiento, en vez de girar de forma lateral para caer en frente de la barra, hacia como una salida mortal y siempre caía de espalda, y fue demasiado difícil para mí entender este movimiento, tanto así que saque muchísimos trucos de dinámicos y logre sacar muy buenos combos, pero no pude sacar el geinger hasta ahora, y la verdad es que me siento muy feliz por eso😅.

I tell you that the geinger was one of the tricks that was more complicated for me, I lasted about 1 year trying it but I did not understand the movement, instead of turning sideways to fall in front of the bar, it was like a deadly exit and always fell backwards, and it was too difficult for me to understand this movement, so much so that I got a lot of dynamic tricks and I managed to get very good combos, but I could not get the geinger until now, and the truth is that I feel very happy about it😅.


Fotos
Photos
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-22 at 8.50.12 AM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-22 at 8.50.10 AM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-22 at 8.50.14 AM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-22 at 8.50.13 AM.jpeg
Bueno amigos este fue mi post, se que el geinger no lo hice de manera limpia pero pronto lo seguiré practicando, espero les haya gustado el post, así que nos vemos hasta la próxima 🙏💪🔥👍.

Well friends this was my post, I know that the geinger I did not do it cleanly but soon I will continue practicing it, I hope you liked the post, so see you until next time 🙏💪🔥👍.


*Creditos
Credist*
Fotos:@cristofercj-sw
Photos:@cristofercj-sw
Camara:@cristofercj-sw
Camera:@cristofercj-sw
Edición:@cristofercj-sw
Edition:@cristofercj-sw
Producción:@cristofercj-sw
Production:@cristofercj-sw
La música utilizada en el video esta libre de derechos de autor
The music used in the video is royalty free.


Síganme Instagram:
Follow me on Instagram

Instagram_logo_2022.svg.png

https://instagram.com/cristofercolmenarez?igshid=YzgyMTM2MGM=


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 last year  

Muy bien mi hermano, ahora lo que queda es mejorarlo, para hacerlo más fluido, felicidades sigue así 💪🏼🔥

Gracias hermano 🙏 eso haré 💪🔥👍

Buena bro, ahora toca pulirlo 🔥💪

Si que si🔥💪

Congratulations @cristofercj-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Brutal hermano, mis felicitaciones por lograrlo. Ahora toca pulirlo y listo, the next 😎💪🏽

Gracias hermano, claro que sí, lo practicaré y lo haré limpió 💪🔥👍

 last year  

Excelente hermano de verdad me alegro mucho por haber conseguido un gran progreso con este truco, vamos por más brot 💪🏼

Muchas gracias Bro 🙏💪👍

 last year  

Spanish
English

Greetings @cristofercj-sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png