You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campeonato Nacional - Street Workout Duals Battles 1º Edición - "SWBD" - (Génesis) [ESP | ENG]

in SWC2 years ago

This is a great event that's coming together really well. It's a massive challenge to put together and @manuelramos did a great job with it, taking all the unexpected issues and working through them. This is the first major Hive-sponsored event of this type which will get some fresh eyes on Hive while doing something great for local athletes.

Sort:  

Sry @guiltyparties I've seen that this was downvoted by me unintentionally since I was following a downvoting trail that seemed legit at its start. Cannot remove it after the payout but wanted you to know that I've always appreciated deeply what you're doing for people in the blockchain.

Hugs

Yeah that trail is being used on my comments. Don't worry about it please, I don't take it personally.