Asi entreno mi biceps en casa. | How I train my biceps at home.[ESP | ENG]

in SWC2 years ago (edited)



Asi entreno mi biceps en casa

How I train my biceps at home


Spanish
English
Hola a todos amigos de Street Workout Community ojala esten bien, el dia de hoy vamos a entrenar el biceps, no habia entrenado ya que tenia una lesion y bueno el dia de hoy me toco entrenar biceps en mi casa y queria mostrarle.
Hello to all friends of Street Workout Community I hope you are well, today we are going to train the biceps, I had not trained since I had an injury and well today I had to train biceps at home and I wanted to show you.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.