My Planche Training at Home- 29th March 2023 [ENG | ESP]

in SWClast year (edited)

Planche TRaining.jpg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello SWC community members, yesterday I practiced the planche after a long time. Maybe the first time for the year properly. After I was not making much progress I focussed on conditioning and strength training. I feel much stronger now to practice the planche but I need to focus more on my core.

 

Here are some of the excercises I have been doing. I also do pull-ups and some other excercises in the park which I did not get a chance to record.

Hola miembros de la comunidad SWC, ayer practiqué la plancha después de mucho tiempo. Tal vez la primera vez para el año correctamente. Después de no progresar mucho, me concentré en el acondicionamiento y el entrenamiento de fuerza. Ahora me siento mucho más fuerte para practicar la plancha, pero necesito concentrarme más en mi núcleo.

 

Estos son algunos de los ejercicios que he estado haciendo. También hago dominadas y algunos otros ejercicios en el parque que no tuve oportunidad de grabar.

.

If anybody can recommend exercises that will help learning the planche please leave a comment below. It would be greatly appreciated.

 

If you liked my post please upvote it and reblog it to support me.

Si alguien puede recomendar ejercicios que ayuden a aprender el planche, deje un comentario a continuación. Podria ser muy apreciado.

 

Si te gustó mi publicación, vótala y rebloguea para apoyarme.

.

My previous planche training video:

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=islandboi/sgijixff

Mi anterior video de entrenamiento de planche:

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=islandboi/sgijixff


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Apoyado..!

Banner Editado.png

muchisimas gracias!

Saludos amigo, excelente vídeo! me alegra mucho que después de tanto tiempo estés compartiendo tu entrenamiento por acá.

Unas recomendaciones que te podría hacer es dejar el enlace de la música que utilizaste en el maquetado, al igual que seria bueno un par de fotos con el fin de hacer más llamativo tus publicaciones, saludos!

Gracias por las sugerencias. Seguramente lo haré la próxima vez.

 last year  

Spanish
English

Saludos @islandboi

Greetings @islandboi


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Congratulations @islandboi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!