You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💪¡EL CAMINO DE LOS ESTÁTICOS!🤸‍♂️ [ES | EN] (Without Limits SW)

in SWC4 months ago

Brother, I love that you do an analysis of your progress and share it in the community, it is indeed good to know that you feel ready to move to the next level. You are very dedicated in your training and you understand that everything is achieved by building the foundations firmly, congratulations, this is one of the best posts I have read today 💪

Hermano me encanta que hagas un análisis de tus avances y los compartas en la comunidad, de hecho es bueno saber que te sientes preparado para pasar a un siguiente nivel. Eres muy dedicado en tu entrenamiento y entiendes que todo se logra construyendo las bases con firmeza, felicitaciones, este es uno de los mejores posts que he leído hoy 💪

I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support! Sharing my experience through calisthenics on HIVE has become a habit, hope you enjoy my other posts as well.