You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los mejores ejercicios para tus abdominales 🔥 | [SPA🇻🇪] [ENG🇺🇲] |

in SWClast year

Your relaxed face while performing these exercises is what impresses me the most. Your discipline and strength makes it look so easy, even though it's all very complicated for those of us just watching... That exercise number 3 is definitely God level hahaha. congrats on another great post!!!.

Tu cara de relax al realizar estos ejercicios es lo que más me impresiona. Tu disciplina y fuerza hace que se vea muy fácil, aunque todo es muy complicado para los que solo observamos... Ese ejercicio número 3 definitivamente es nivel Dios jajaja. ¡Felicitaciones por otra gran publicación!.

Sort:  

thanks a lot buddy 💪 I've been doing them for quite a while now and I usually do more complicated things, so these exercises are a walk in the park for me 😂 and others will have a hard time, but eventually with perseverance, you get them to become easy