Mi participación en Símbolos Xtremos 2022 [ESP | ING].

in SWC2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Street Workout Community

Mi participación en Símbolos Xtremos 2022 [ESP | ING].

My participation in Xtreme Symbols 2022.

SpanishEnglish
Mi participación en Símbolos Xtremos 2022My participation in Xtreme Symbols 2022.

¡Hola comunidad de Hive! Después de un tiempo sin publicar, Es un agrado para mí poder compartir con ustedes mi participación en lo que fue mi cuarta competencia profesional en la modalidad de Calistenia, realizada y organizada por el equipo deportivo de Street Workout y Calistenia "Símbolos Xtremos" en el parque de Los Símbolos, Caracas D.C. - Venezuela, el 27 de agosto de 2022.



Hello Hive community! After a while without publishing, It is a pleasure for me to share with you my participation in what was my fourth professional competition in the modality of Calisthenics, held and organized by the sports team of Street Workout and Calisthenics "Símbolos Xtremos" in the park of Los Símbolos, Caracas D.C. - Venezuela, on August 27, 2022.

Le doy gracias a la comunidad de SWC por respaldar este contenido y darme la oportunidad de compartir mi experiencia con ustedes.
Y mi agradecimiento a la plataforma de @threespeak por facilitar este post audiovisual.

Sin más que decirles, espero que les guste y les sea de motivación para los que quieran dar un paso mas en el mundo del Street Workout, un mundo sin límites y de superación constante.

I thank the SWC community for supporting this content and giving me the opportunity to share my experience with you.
And my thanks to the @threespeak platform for facilitating this audiovisual post.

Without more to tell you, I hope you like it and I hope it is motivating for those who want to take a step further in the world of Street Workout, a world without limits and constant improvement.

Las rondas que se aprecian en el vídeo están conformadas por los siguientes ejercicios:

  • Jumping Jacks.
  • Saltos al cajón de diferentes alturas.
  • Fondos.
  • Russian twist.
  • Muscle ups.
  • Salto bipodal.
  • Salto unipodal.
  • Pistol squad.

The rounds that can be seen in the video are made up of the following exercises:

  • Jumping Jacks.
  • Jumps to the box of different heights.
  • Dips.
  • Russian twist.
  • Muscle ups.
  • Bipodal jump.
  • Unipodal jump.
  • Pistol squad.

Los ejercicios antes mencionados fueron evaluados bajo circuitos cronometrados para sacar el máximo potencial de cada atleta, siendo un total reto y una de las competencias más completas que he tenido como atleta.

Gracias al entrenamiento duro que me he propuesto estos meses, puedo sumar un logro más en mi vida como atleta de Calistenia.
Con este merecido segundo lugar le doy gracias a todas las personas que me apoyaron y estuvieron allí, dándome ánimos y fuerzas para seguir, en especial a @marysenpai
Este camino aún no acaba, voy a continuar esforzándome para superar mis límites y ser de inspiración para la generación de relevo.







The exercises mentioned above were evaluated under timed circuits to bring out the maximum potential of each athlete, being a total challenge and one of the most complete competitions I've had as an athlete.

Thanks to the hard training that I have set myself these months, I can add one more achievement in my life as a Calisthenics athlete.
With this well-deserved second place I thank all the people who supported me and were there, giving me encouragement and strength to continue, especially @marysenpai.
This road is not over yet, I will continue to strive to overcome my limits and be an inspiration for the next generation.





CréditosCredits
El vídeo mostrado es de mi propiedad. Filmado por @marysenpai Edición en "Video Maker" y "PicsArt", la imagen oficial del podio y de portada me fueron enviadas por la organización, sin embargo, considero que pertenecen a Símbolos Xtremos.The video shown is my property. Filmed by @marysenpai Editing in "Video Maker" and "PicsArt"., the official image of the podium and cover were sent to me by the organization, however, I consider that they belong to Símbolos Xtremos.
PodioPodium
Símbolos Xtremos Símbolos Xtremos






▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Dear @stypaternina, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!

 2 years ago  
Spanish
English

Saludos Cordiales @stypaternina

Greetings @stypaternina


El equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The Street Workout Community Curation team invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.



Vamos por más 🔥

📸