Waygookin Community

in Waygookin4 years ago (edited)

wagookin2.jpg

This is the post to let you know there finally is a Waygookin community on Hive for all expats in Korea.

I recommend this community for my friends living in Korea:

@abitcoinskeptic
@engchitchat
@scrooger
@roundbeargames

And anyone else who likes to post about Korea in English.

I think the world would like to see Korea from your point of view.

If there are more out there don't be shy, join the community.

Sort:  

interesting 😎
the overall userbase has dwindled but i wonder how many 외국인s are on hive.

As long as there are 2 it makes a community. Anything with #외국사람 increases SEO in Korea.

That's a nice photo of gyeongbokgung. I visited there a couple weeks ago before going out for dinner. Very nice when not crowded with tour groups.

I look forward to posting in the community.

Thanks. The edit belongs to me but the original pic is public domain at pixabay. I've stayed away from Kyungbookgoong these day but we used to visit often. We just hang out in the mountain near our house. The waygookin may not seem like much now but has potenial for community on hive.

Great idea. I've joined the community and I'll try to give every post an upvote.

Thank you and you are totally welcome to post your insights or your videos here too @engchitchat.