You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales Down Voting Me Can F Off Now Please...How's That Title?

in News & Views2 years ago

There is a BIG story behind the "Whales"...
More of the same cognitive infiltration and obstruction from within.
I'm suing a Canadian over this CRAP and suggest you do as well.

Use this Blockchain the way YOU want to use it!
F Them!~ They don't RUN this place... they just do more of the same "Progressive" shit that their handlers taught them. They're TARGETS now... IMHO.

Nice work covering the front Bruv! 🥓

Sort:  

Sure they are whales and not just fish prepared ahead of time?

BAED62CE-E07D-48CF-B2C4-3BE09DB05B2D.jpeg

dayum sun!

Keymaster vs Gatekeeper?

Ready LAYER ONE!

When I saw him, I fell at his feet as though dead. Then he placed his right hand on me and said: “Do not be afraid. I am the First and the Last. I am the Living One; I was dead, and now look, I am alive for ever and ever! And I hold the keys of death and Hades.”

‭‭Revelation‬ ‭1:17-18‬ ‭NIV‬‬