THE SHOT IS THE PANDEMIC (Part 3) The Origin of The “Variants” REVEALED!!!

in News & Views3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


New variants of the Covid-19(84) virus like “Delta” and “Lamda” (and an unlimited amount of others) are keeping a large part of society in a perpetual state of fear while news headlines claim if you’re one of the “unvaxed” you’re essentially doomed! But where are these variants coming from and is there actually a cause for concern? In this video Dan Dicks of Press For Truth reexamines his nearly 13 year old idea that the shot itself is the pandemic by analyzing current events and asking whether or not the same holds true in today’s Covid-19(84) nightmare!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You are months behind in warning people are vaccine derived variants. Anyone worth their weight as a blogger has already done their homework regarding why you don't vaccinate during a pandemic.

Dr Peter McCullough was on Laura Ingraham tonight he said the Take Five of the UK variant report has shown 229,000 cases of delta, he said he could tell her right now that 48% of them were vaccinated, of the 460 who have died of the delta, 0.2 percent mortality rate, 65 percent are fully vaccinated. That means the vaccinated are dying more than the unvaccinated.

What's your take on why they are vaccinating during a pandemic?

I guess anybody's guess is as good as anyone else's. About a month ago I replied to some one's comment that I'd sat and went over it several times in my head then went on a long tirade of possible reasons. Then about a week later someone said something in an interview which prompted me to think I was on to something so I wrote about it on my blog here, it was entitled Trail of Deception. Then the other day China started crying about it's market going down, sounded really desperate and sort of threatening, which was a couple days after the US did a market correction. That was all followed by the announcement that two of the most populace states would mandate vaccines of government workers and the US veterans hospitals announced mandatory vaccines for it's employees and China's market went back up on that news. I made a comment at the end of another that I wondered who is all invested in these vaccines and maybe it'd be worth a look. I didn't get any reply back but a little time looking so far into it would appear to answer the your question rather well in my opinion. The governments are the buyers of the vaccines, that makes them the sellers of the vaccines also. Though anyone here can get it free regardless of ability to pay those doing the jabs are required to fill out a form for those individuals which thus provides proof that individual had no insurance to cover the cost. Now I can't say how much the government is charging the insurance companies but it wouldn't surprise be it's substantial considering it's a new drug on the market. I am not saying it's anywhere near as crazy back when my brother was alive and he had hepatis c and they came out with a cure for it, for the three month regiment cost to medicare that he had at the time was ninety six thousand dollars. It was so expensive it had to be picked up in person at the doctors office he couldn't just go get it at a pharmacy. It's just an example of how expensive things can get when it comes to new drugs, in that regard keeping a populace needing repeated injections can be profitable. That doesn't include the money they make off selling the vaccine to other countries. You throw that in with all the savings as a result of not having to pay out social security to the elderly that are dying, it also takes care of the baby boomer problem that was going to bankrupt that program. So we've had the industrial revolution, then the digital revolution...maybe they are creating a medical revolution as now we've done gone way past the ethical and moral argument of using a technology that can effect one's DNA it will open it up to be used for just about any reason without the wink of an eye.

This would also explain why they feel so compelled that this endeavor cannot fail, why all the threats, hiding of data, it's to big to fail, if it fails they will be worse off than when they started which was near financial collapse.

To save face and act like heroes. I am no way involved in medical stuff but common sense goes a long ways. 😉

Posted via D.Buzz

It's planned...

Yeah shits fucked right now. What’s even so bizarre the people who are telling me to take vaccine are the most ill informed people I know, but there acting like they are and keep sending articles from cnn about people getting sick and wishing they had take vaccine

Thank you for the enlightening revelation.

Dr. Peter whatever you said his name was should be named internet doctor of the century for being smarter than Dr. Steven whatever his last name is and Dr. Joe something or other

I mean any blogger knows that.

McCullough isn't just an internet doctor, he's the most published doctor in medical journals in America. He is an American cardiologist and professor of medicine. He is currently Vice Chief of Internal Medicine at Baylor University Medical Center in Dallas, Texas and Senior Professor of Internal Medicine at the Texas A&M University Health Sciences Center. He is editor-in-chief of the journals Reviews in Cardiovascular Medicine and Cardiorenal Medicine. During the COVID-19 pandemic, McCullough advocated for early treatment, criticized the response of government public health agencies, and dissented from their recommendations. He's testified before congress after he testify in TX which changed the course of direction for TX and they opened back up their economy.

My mother was a registered nurse for 17 years until the hospital she worked at gave her hepatitis C due to a blood transfusion and died at age 57 so you can wipe your ass with your statistics you know nothing about except what website to consume them from.

Anyone can copy pasta. You're just as stupid as I am when it comes to contradictory scientific evidence so don't expect anyone to believe you know your shit just because you have a spell check.

I really don't see what one had to do with the other, just because someone screws up doesn't mean everyone will screw up. I am sorry that happened with your mother.

It happens. Thank you 💖

One is a fact. From me. The other, your factual claim, is a statistic you pulled off the internet and used as evidence to support your findings. That is the difference.

I could do a search right now and tell you a buncha names, theories and materials used to build a wooden table. But to preach super glue works better than wood glue based solely on what I read rather than what I've experienced is stupid and that's what the entire world is doing. I don't even have a saw.

Everyone's running around with their head cut off like a buncha table builders without a saw waiting for the next headline to arrive so they can go tell all their headless chicken friends about their new scientific discovery.

I can't doubt that is true but I spend a considerable amount of time online looking not just at what people are saying as being accurate but whose telling them those things. I will take highly credentialed people whose careers are literally being ruined over those whose careers didn't amount to much and ended up being sour grapes looking to get even, or people who run websites looking for clicks. I will also take the time to tell people if I quote something that I want them to know I haven't personally verified the statement. I had one recently where someone did a video and I couldn't see the entire page they put up because the print was so small, I went to the pages website to see if I could find and read about what the person was saying and the accuracy of it, it was a subscription site that was pricey so I could personally verify what was being said. Now sometimes if you can't find a way yourself you share it asking if someone else heard or knows and the reason why you can't find out yourself....but the important part is always being honest and stating you do not know the accuracy of the information or provide why I didn't dismiss the information out of hand.

I don't just like hearing anything COVID-19 because it put me to fear by remembering the millions of people who died all over the world because of it, and as well shrinking the global economy to what I don't know. We the whole world need to be free. How were you able to manage the pandemic bro