DogeCoin Pump vs Safe Gold Investment Is A NO BRAINER! What You NEED To Know!!

in News & Views3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Dogecoin is a cryptocurrency that has no fundamentals, no technical aspect to it, it doesn’t solve any problems and it’s literally just based on a meme, yet in the past week its price has spiked 500% reaching a market cap of nearly $50B making it the worlds fourth largest cryptocurrency! Gold on the other hand is tried tested and true, it’s sound money, it’s safe and reliable and it’s a solid store of wealth. So when it comes to investing, which one is the better bet? In this video Dan Dicks of Press For Truth speaks with Neil Woodyer of Arisgold about the parabolic rise of dogecoin, how it compares to gold and why tangible assets like precious metals are a great hedge in these uncertain times.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wouldnt have thought Press for Truth has Schiff for brains, but it is not that suprising.

Im bullish on BTC and dozens of other crypto's as well...you think that because I like gold I'm like Schiff??
That's a stretch dude.

I just wanted to be witty :), but I do actually think that it is dangerous to jump on the 'Doge is a Meme' Bandwagon. As far as I heard they have quite the dedicated dev team, the richest man on earth is shilling for them, Tik-Tok a young a vibrant community is pumping the doge as well. That are quite strong fundamentals in my book.

I am not anti-gold, if I try to sell this years top in BTC I will try to swap into gold and silver. But I think there is still a lot to gain in the Crypto world in 2021.