Sort:  

These super cars are called Hybrid Rally1 cars and it is a top category of the sport at the moment. It is possible to buy them and the price is at least 500k€ per car. You must have some spare package but I don't know the price for this. Only M-Sport rents them and the price is around 200€ per rally kilometer. I guess that minimum is 100km, just like when we rent the rally cars of the lower classes.
But you can rent some low budget rally cars and have the same fun as in these animals cars.... :)

I grew up driving fast on dirt roads and never imagined that there would be a sport around driving very fast on dirt roads.

I think I need to start saving if I'm going to attempt to afford one of these cars!!! LoL

Hopefully my investments here will pay off!

Sure! Hive is already big and we can expect only bigger things in future. :)

I can't wait!!! Let's go and keep investing in us here.

Of course! :)