You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rally comunity on HIVE

in Rally4 years ago (edited)

Cheers for creating the community, mate! Admittedly, I don't watch a lot of rallying championships these days, but I do certainly enjoy watching clips of old rallying stages. Back when Ferraris, Lancias, Cossies, and crazy Group B cars battled it out. Hive needs more Communities for car enthusiasts, and I'm very happy you've joined.

Thanks, and have a great day :-D

Edit: I've only realised that this post is 2 months old now XD. I wished I learned about this sooner!

Sort:  

thanks, friend! @pfunk was actually 'trigger' for this community! glad that we have it because rally is minor sport these days :)

Yeah, it's not like the glory days of Group B any more. But it's still a great sport, and I'm glad there's a celebration to that here on the Hive :-D

happy to read this! :)

Well, reblogging this post I was hoping some of my followers would take an interest. So I'm happy to see it worked :)

It definitely has worked! And I'm so happy that you did reblog it, since I now have added another automotive community to my inner circle :-D