You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty in the Snow Driven World

Hello Denise. It's always wonderful to read and feel your uplifted spirit and see the beauty in your photographs. Such a beautiful frost covered angel: And snow covered branches: And such magical icicles.

On new years day, I heard the whispering to come back to Hive and start writing again. I'm still finding my way: And have a lot of catching up to do but it feels really great to be here once again. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

ALLY!!!!! @allyinspirit I have wondered where you went to!!! So many have gone the way of the wind, although, surprisingly, many are still here. I look forward to your posts and stories!

Welcome back and if you need any help with anything, let me know! ❤️

I'm finding that many people I loved connecting with at Steemit are still here Denise. Sadly some aren't, but maybe like me, life is taking them into all sorts of new territory. I've been looking at some of the new communities and it just feels so wonderful being here again.

I lost my WP website/blog some time ago and the prospect of re-building it ~ Well that's all been in the too hard basket ~ Until now when I feel I need to be writing and sharing my art/life again.

I've been able to find the WP plugin to connect my WP blog to Hive so that's a great start but I'll certainly know where to come if I do need any help with anything else. Thanks so kindly for the offer.

I still have so many unedited photographs of our organic farmers market that I'd love to share with you on Market Friday: Especially now that so much has changed since our 'lockdown.' I did manage to take a series of photographs of 'The Rocks' ~ One of Sydney's most popular tourist areas , during the lockdown: Very eery without any people. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Honestly, I have been being very creative on MarketFridays, many are cultural sharings and such. It has become a cultural affair also. :) Actually, when we forked over I started doing that.

I am happy to see you back!

I love that Market Friday shows more than just a market but a way of life too Denise. We have so many interesting markets here that I'd love to share. Some of the best are further north of Sydney: Northern NSW and up the Queensland coast. With all the tropical fruit and carefree people. Wish I'd had my camera when I was there several years ago.

I became a bit lost in the forking over ~ But it's great to be finding my way back now. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I went to an Aquarium for my market today. :)