Sort: Β 

Haha... It's that time of the month already. I'm looking forward to all the entries that will be made to this edition of the challenge

And so am I.

clears throat Thank God I have seen you here. @nkemakonam89 said anywhere I see you, let me bill you as per big aunty Balikis...

I am not a greedy girl, just 50hive is ok for me please πŸ₯Ή

Who is cooking 🍳πŸ”ͺ violence here, Avoid me oo πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Ahhh even you?? you are flinging me under bus too? πŸ™†

Leave me oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

If you look closer at my face, you'll realize I am but a child in the hands of you all. Nkem is bigger with plenty of Hive. She can give you 150,000 hive without shaking her body.

Pressurize her with your handwriting. She'll listen.

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Chai! See as you are running me street o….

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„