You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak It Forth - Faith Kind.

My sweetheart is at it again😍😍, yes I do agree that we should learn to always speak out instead of believing God has seen our hearts. Just like you have said about Jesus.

I do love this part though,

Don't forget you also have a part to play. You can call on God in the middle of the storm but don't forget to keep rowing to the shore.

When we call on God, we shouldn't just stand there and wait for him to answer instead we should keep moving with a positive mind toward our call.

Nice work again Mr. Square🥰🥰🥰

Sort:  

My sugar boo... I always love your deep understanding and it's always a delight to read your comments. Thank you so much, boo. Yes, we have a part to play and we should let God do His.

That's because you write so well I can't help my thinking faculty from bringing out something to appreciate your work.. You are welcome dear😘😘.

Awww...I feel so honoured. Thanks a lot, sugar.

🥰🥰 you are welcome again Papi😅😅

🤗🤗🤗