You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem Word of the Week - S1 R1 - Launch (previously POB-WOTW)

in ThoughtfulDailyPost โ€ข 2 years ago

This is amazing Sam!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ I can feel and see the degree of commitment you have here and I'll be very happy to participate ๐Ÿ˜

Sanctuary is a powerful words and can have so many different meanings ๐Ÿ™Œ I think I'll try to come up with a poem for that hehehe

I hope you are just as excited as I am because I believe this will be a success โค๏ธโค๏ธ

Much !LUV

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much, my lovelyโฃ๏ธ I am beyond happy that you will be taking part... and a poem... yay!!! One of my favourite forms of creative expression... can't wait to see what you do with it!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@blackdaisyft! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.