You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Existential Overalls

Hugs

One thing I am learned from health issues. You cannot compare one to the other.

One person's flu can be just as mentally bad as a other person's battle with something like cancer.

My point is your issues should be just as important as anyone else's.

Your friends are hear for you 😀

Hugs.

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

Sort:  

@generikat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/50)

@generikat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Big hugs right back at ya my dear friend😊 And big time mutual sentiment alert! Being there for others, in whatever capacity you can, is one of my very favorite human behaviors lol!

You get all the gratitude waves today!!

!PIZZA

!CTP