You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Has Come! ❄

Appreciate what you HAVE and who you HAVE, before time makes you bemoan what you HAD, and who you HAD."

~ me

Well ME you are right. Maybe I need to add MY additional saying : where there is a string will , there is a way! The perseverance will decide the way.

I am grateful for all I have , for my family and my self found friends. I have to admitt I love a flashy party aswell but past Christmas in lockdown and this week’s Christmas in lockdown was great aswell.

Have a great day and I loved the blog

Sort:  

Well said, strong will and perseverance decides the way indeed.

There's nothing wrong with flashy parties if they make you happy, I've had plenty before.

I'm glad you liked the blog, hope you have a wonderful day too! ❤