You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leading me into Temptation

Me and the bushbabies are also doing swimmingly! Spent a lot of time beside our dam watching the fish who have woken up from their winter hibernation. Did you see the beautiful birds of prey we spotted yesterday! Jaw dropping. And my little guy could identify some. Incredible. He's keeping me busy learning his ABC. But we are loving our homestead life.

As far as the milktart. No it's not at all like cheesecake. I also love cheesecake .... no wait .... I LOVE cheesecake. You actually can't tell the difference between regular cow milk and goat in dishes or desserts like this. And don't worry about the health sweetener and gluten-free flour. Just use regular ;)

Sort:  

I use all different flour, almond flour, gluten-free, whole wheat flour, rice flour, noodle flour etc... and I do use regular too. :)

I will have to go back and look for the birds of prey!

Wait!!! Who said CHEESECAKE????

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA