You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Existential Overalls

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! Unbuckle and give me a cyber hug. I didn't know it was a fad. I used to LOVE those overalls. No. Wait. I DO LOVE overalls. But I seldom buckle both sides. And now I hear it's a fad? That is hilarious. I used to do it - or rather - not - due to laziness. Let me rephrase. Due to too busy-ness. It's a great analogy although I'm sorry that's how you feel most days, sweet Kat

Sort:  

I love overalls too! And now I am thinking we have you to thank for starting the one strap trend😁

And heck yes busyness! Laziness is not ever a word I would associate with you!

So, I wrote you out this awesome comment and then peakd glitched on me and I lost it, so much hugs in return (and an overall strap salute!) and just so you know, your reply put the biggest smile on my face😊

!PIZZA

Well my imagination thanks you. Maybe the one strap trend began when my great greats were Voortrekking across Africa, dodging lion and hurdling rhino.....