You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Passion, Embracing Change: The Filmmaker's Perpespective

A lot of us get to experience this twist. I have. In a space of a year, so many changes have happened with me. Some i wanted and worked towards, the others happened against my will. But what can I do than try to get out the best from every course?
It's just the life. Change always comes.
Happy New Year, Olujay!

#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

We don't always get what we want, and that's okay. We just have to learn to adapt. I admire your resilience through your change within a year. It must have been a lot; all for the better anyway.

Happy New year to you, Amaka.

Are you on the Hive Naija server?

Are you on the Hive Naija server?

I'm not. Not yet. I hope it's okay if I inform you when I do get there?

Yes, it's okay.

Here's a link to the server.
https://discord.gg/aTR7fubQ