You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Moon, New Dreams / Nueva Luna, Nuevos Sueños [EN / ES]

I like sky gazing and find looking up at the night sky interesting but other than the basic constellations I'm also not the well versed at it, jaja. I fall into routines and sometimes lose sight that we need to keep striving for better. Changes and dreams are necessary or else I believe we eventually fall into boring or unfulfilled lives. Take care and have great week ahead.

!LUV
!HUG

Sort:  

That's what I intended to share.... that we can feel bored or with unfulfilled lives if we just pay attention to our repetitive routines, so we need something else, and for that it's necessary to think about all this first. Well hope your week is being smooth and nice!

!LUV
!HUG

Dear @coolmidwestguy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @duvinca.
(1/3)

coolmidwestguy, duvinca sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @duvinca, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(2/3)

duvinca, coolmidwestguy sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.