You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think-Talk Tuesday: Love, Accept and Understand Difficult People

I'm glad you realized that you were behaving that way towards the students that weren't as interested in what you teach. Self-awareness is amazing and can be so helpful in changing lives.

@ryzeonline taught me how to love myself so that I could in turn learn to love others. I have so much love for all people. I may not choose to be around everyone but I do love them regardless of their behavior.

I was a school teacher many years ago and I know that some children bring out the love in us more than others. But loving them all can bring out the best in the ones that aren't always so kind.

Loving people and spreading love are what I'm all about. Thanks for sharing this. It's a beautiful and loving post.

Sending you much love,
Cyn

Sort:  

I agree self-awareness is critical for us to become better individuals.

Wow, that is remarkable, @ryzeonline must have been a great role model and mentor. 😍

It's so liberating and fulfilling-- when I started loving all my students regardless whether I "seem to like them or not" and it also dramatically changed how all my students have acted in my class. Now that I am more open, accepting and loving, my students feel safe to be vulnerable and they sometimes share their struggles with me and I feel so honoured to be trusted by them💕 How love can truly change and transform✨

Thank you so much @cynshineonline for your kind words, I appreciate you so much. Let's spread the love~!😘

With so much love,
Jong

untitled.gif

oh @ryzeonline is the greatest teacher and mentor in the world. He is amazing and has changed my life forever! I'm so blessed.

my students feel safe to be vulnerable and they sometimes share their struggles with me and I feel so honoured to be trusted by them💕 How love can truly change and transform✨

This is beautiful. Your love transformed them so they can be vulnerable with you and share. I bet some of them don't have anyone they trust other than you. Because you let in love and they feel it. This makes me so happy.

Yes! Let's keep spreading the love. Thank you for what you're doing. This world needs more beautiful souls like you to spread the love! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Wow, I hope I can get to meet @ryzeonline he sounds like a truly awesome person! 🤗

Your kind words have made my day Cyn, it means a lot, thank you so much😍

Let's spread the love and do our part in making the world a better place...💕💕💕💕💕💕💕