You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2023: YEAR IN REVIEW!!

in ThoughtfulDailyPost6 months ago

Hey @sundas.manzoor!

It was a thoughtful post. It took me into my own world of imagination, reminding me of my conversations with Prayz. It also brought to mind people like SpiritSurge and others in my life. It's exactly as you described it. For some people, they are how you explained them. It's not about the materialistic gain they get; it's about the natural desire to see others succeed in life.

I can read the heading "Lessons of 2023" more than once and smile every time when I finish it. I am happy that you learned a very valuable lesson so early in your life.


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Sort:  

This is life and we all experienced such people in our life later or earlier. We have to deal with them in the way they deserve. I wanna say that we have to be very careful at every step of our life.
I am glad to learn that you liked my post.
Thank you for stopping by!🌸