You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding The Light In A Sea Of Darkness

Aww thank you so much, that means so much to me and glad you enjoyed it. Yea I think especially in this day and age it is easy to fall victim to this and just shut ourselves down. Even more so if you don't have anybody to open up to about it, but now I have this community and I feel a complete sense of love and compassion here that I have never felt before. It made it easy to open up and come out that darkness and find that light again.

Sort:  

A good community is a must especially in an online world like hive,like you am glad as well to have been introduced to the PYPT family recently too because I've ended up meeting some awesome people there 🤗 and love seeing even new folks coming in ,pleaseut meeting you yesterday buddy.