You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking where the Symphony Plays

Good morning!! @coquicoin Thank you so much! It is worth a walk-through, yes? I think that most days are worth and there is always a silver lining to find.

That is the plan! The lightning and thunder and terrible weather blew through earlier in the week and hit my house! It killed the router and a DVD player. It is all fixed as of last night around midnight, but, gave me a rest from using all my voting power before #MarketFriday!

I need to learn how to save some for a rainy day! :)

Today is sunshine and loveliness! I just came in from a walk and it was another day of beauty! I hope your day is wonderful! ❤️

Sort:  

Hello, Denise :) Happy day!
I agree. It's always a good day for a walk.
I hope you made the most of the sunny day yesterday. Have a lovely Friday today 😊.