You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding The Light In A Sea Of Darkness

Do not let the darkness swallow you and snuff out your light

Such an easy step to take and the slide downward is slippery. If I see someone I know slipping, or even someone I don't know, I will always reach down to give them a hand. It could be any one of us on any given day.

I applaud you for how far you have come!

Cheers from Washington, DC!

Sort:  

Exactly especially in today's age, it can happen so quickly to anyone of us. It was very hard for me to open up about it and seek out so from a friend but I was so happy when I finally did. Then getting involved here and it has been the happiest time of my life over the past 2 years and I am forever grateful for it.

Thank you very much and Cheers from Edmonton, AB!