You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of Focus Redirect

Oh, Sweet Jesus, this is surely me. I need to spend the time to do this, figureoutable. I have too much spinning around and lately, things and people are getting the short end of my being unable to manage it all.

I know it, but, it is hard to prune right now. But, you are right. I just need to do it or I may break - from overuse, not a breakdown. :)

Love to you! You are such a smart cookie.

Ohhhhh! Cookie! I need to bake!

Heart On A Course (L).png

Sort:  

Ah you are speaking my language, spinning around a bit too much. You brought up a good point about people getting the short end of your efforts due to being over taxed, I am so guilty of this.

I'm right there with on the needing to prune but dragging the feet a bit.

And cookie? I would love one of those! Hope you are having a glorious weekend!