You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking where the Symphony Plays

Really? That is pretty harsh when it is dry with the heat. I hope you get some, I do believe you should get some this week. It really is so inconsistent though.

Thank you, JJ @tattoodjay Those are such kind words you use and I got up and running with the computer at 1030pm, so I was racing with the clock! My posting has slowed down to 3 times a week, sadly. Life has been so busy! What is up with that??? But, I always said real life first. So, I cannot complain. :) I just did, didn't I? :)

It is always a bonus when I get my WednesdayWalk in! Thank you! I hope you have a great day!

Sort:  

No I don’t think that was a complaint just saying how it is for you at the moment

😃 Such an optimist you are. And kind! I hope you are doing something awesome today!

Not so much got a nice walk in this morning so that was a good start

My sinus on one side is all blocked up feel like I was punched in the face so staying in today
So apart from some house cleaning and cooking lunch will be taking it easy

Well, I hope you feel better today! Allergies are on the rise! Ours were cleaned away with the rain.

I hope you get some too!

I will bounce back I have to be active today have the grandkids this afternoon :) and no the rain missed us, I was watching the radar and some storms were heading our way and I thought good some rain, but then they faded away just before getting to us, and then started up a little while later just past us, happened twice yesterday was kind of strange LOL