You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We learn and grow while dealing with the adventure of life.

in ThoughtfulDailyPost13 days ago

Somethings it just have to be one against the world
There are times that you just have to fight your demons alone
Cause If you don't no one would have the power to do that for you.

If you keep trying to come through always so she doesn't see life
You then actually help her to be weak in life

Cause you can not always be there for her
She has to face reality sometimes to know how life is and what it is all about

Even though we all don't want our love ones to pass through pain in life like we already did, sometimes we just have to let them witness how life is .

Sort:  

You are very correct and I concur with everything you said. This is a typical approach to learning and growing. We learn so much by passing through several experiences in life and it is easier for us to learn if we are exposed to such experience.

Life isn't easy, but we can't fight all the wars for our siblings. I'm glad she's getting this opportunity to experience life and learn so much

@kenechukwu97 You can check out my new post where I talked more about a related issues of this boss

Interesting. I just checked the post and you made really good points there. Well Done, bro.

Thanks boss

I'm happy you were able to see from my angle
Yes it sure is a typical approach to learning

Yes we can't
Am happy you got to see from my angle