The thoughts of struggling to survive

in ThoughtfulDailyPost4 months ago

IMG-20240207-WA0017.jpg

Hello guys, welcome to my blog and welcome to another new week of this wonderful Month. I am @edwincj and I am very excited to be alive and here at your mist today.

Struggling to survive nowadays is very hard, but we have to struggle to exist and fulfill purposes. It haven't been easy for me throughout this year, and I've been always trying to survive and make life a better place for me and my family.

Many things occurs during this age of endurance and struggling, and the thoughts of not making it to see the next day keep troubling and hunting me, but I always refuse to be intimidated, and I keep on struggling.

Everyday I seat down and think of how my life is going to be that day, and I also try to write down set of things that I want to achieve for that blessed day. Many things are going on my mind and I am hooked up with thoughts and many activities, hoping and that I would have a better future. And I am still on it , i ain't giving up, hope you are too.

I hope you all are not giving up and you are struggling as I am. Thanks to everyone and to this awesome community for the privilege, see you all next time. Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...