You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leading me into Temptation

Thank you for sharing a thought provoking post! Has my heart ever been light as a feather? Sometimes, but mostly as a young girl-not so much nowadays! I think maybe because as a child, we are innocent and naive of the ways of the world, and as we grow older, we aren't so much anymore! I think I need to take time and go PLAY sometime soon! No schedule, no plan, no time table......just PLAY (maybe in the forest!)

Thanks for sharing @dswigle! Take care!🌻💜🤗

Sort:  

Yes! Do you remember when being a kid meant from one play day to the next? Oh, to be so carefree once again, with no worries in the world, except perhaps when we would eat next?

Have an amazing day!

Indeed! Thanks @dswigle; I hope your day is awesome as well!