You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leading me into Temptation

Oh, lead me into temptation, quieting my mind, leading me astray. There is life to be lived. Today. This moment in time.

You come up with the coolest lines!

I'm just off to the farm to take care of some culling duties but am taking my book so...Will read some too. It's a bit naughty but if you saw the day here you'd want to also. Laying in the sunshine on a cool spring day reading a book...What's not to love!

Sort:  

Hey you! Reading and culling? Like recieving a sacrament before saying your penance. Sounds delightfully wrong, but, you know it will feel great.

Isn't spring the best? Hope all is well and you are feeling better. No... better than that.

Have a good time. I figured I better post before the forget who I am. Come on!! Tell me where to buy more time! Enjoy!!

There's always time for reading, if one makes time for reading.

Ok, not a very sage quote or anything, but all I have right now from out here on the farm.

I hope you're well.

That is true. I am glad you have carved a little time out for you.

Carving such is an important element of life.

It is and yet, so often we forget what that machete is for.

This can be true although I'm adept at machete-usage and am not afraid to deploy with vigour.