You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wronged And Right Song And Dance

Aww, that's one of my favorites, autonomy quotes always make me smile.

That said, I do so like to hear that you are branching out into the anti-negativity, white pill dispensing activities section of life even more. Substack is pretty amazing, I have found a lot of cool thinkers over there too! Your WP blog is so full of glorious pondering fodder that I think you will find a tribe of people to join in on the discussion in no time. Most probably including JT and I lol, what's your newsletter's name?

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Sasha V's Sesquipedalian Soliloquies, same as WP. Here's the link
If you're already familiar with the platform, then you should have no trouble finding the interesting stuff I read. Anarchonomicon by Kulak and How to Subvert Subversion with Yuri Bezmenov are especially good ones.

Thanks Kaja😊