Sort:  

Very fun I tell you. I've always seen time as a black hole with cotton candy in it... 😆

I love this comment, Deraaa... This is so the opening line of a short story fiction!!! Oh my gosh, now I hope you use it !LOLZ !LUV 💗

Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@deraaa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/4)

Hmm... Many many ideas 🤣

!LOLZ ... nice play on the theme there... if that's just the comment... can't wait for the actual post! !ALIVE

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@hannes-stoffel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(3/4)

@hannes-stoffel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.