You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas, from me to all of you on the Hive blockchain.

Dear @jerrytsuseer.

It would be much appreciated if you support our proposal on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you and Merry Christmas! 🎅

Sort:  

I have not seen YOUR proposal but I've been invited to support other such (I assume) and when I go look, it makes not one little bit of sense to me.
I am pretty much blockchain illiterate. I will go look though.

Thank you. Looking forward to getting your vote 🙂⏳

I just tried to reach the Hive Tour site, and got this
image.png
That was in Chrome, I tried in FireFox as well. I copied the URL from your link you sent me @hivebuzz
image.png

Tried it right now and had no issue. Does the problem still persist for you?

This time, I clicked the link rather than copy the URL
image.png

Really strange, looks like you have an issue somewhere. Any antivirus or firewall blocking our site?

Nothing that I've set up. I do have AV and I'm sure there is a firewall included in my service.

I have the weirdest things happen with discord for instance. I can be on it (browser app) on minute, turn around and it's gone, black screen with their wumpus doohicky.
image.png

I can go to FireFox and get there, or I can USUALLY go to the desktop app, but after a few moments the browser app (Chrome) will be back up.
image.png
I always have about this many tabs open and NOT ONE OTHER SITE is affected. Not one, only discord.
Then it comes back.
Clearing cache (not cookies) nor clearing cookies has any effect on the issue