You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be a victim of DISCRIMINATION forever

Agree with all you said. Sadly, people discriminating others still dont exactly know how they trigger lot of factors to that person, such as mental illness caused by it.

Although I haven't experienced this firsthand buti this is a worldwide issue. It's rampant especially for those working abroad, and I know some people who were discriminated because of their origin, and status. 🥺

Sort:  

To be discriminated against will affect you as a whole. I am happy to know that it never went unto you because it is going to be challenging but then again this blog is intended on how to move out from a shell in a world of discrimination. Thank you for visiting my post and I am hoping that this means a lot to you. Have a good Thursday night.

This means to me. Thank you for sharing this too. It has become clearer din kung ano ba talaga nakapaloob sa topic nato and so I could share to others. Sending hugs!! Have a good Thursday night din 🙂